Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amalia Briano

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amalia Briano

4.9 out of 5 (110 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miriam Ramirez

Miriam Ramirez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saherra quoted me today ,she answered all my questions explained to me detail by detail and helped in every way she could . Good customer service . Thank You so much!"
Profile photo of CTC

CTC

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure to work with Amalia's office! She has answered all of my questions about car insurance, and it's been so easy to work with her. She has a great personality & will help you with any of your insurance needs! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nelly Zamora

Nelly Zamora

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Sahara who helped me out today! She was very helpful, provided me with good information and suggestions on how I could save money with my policy."
Profile photo of Gloria Muhammad

Gloria Muhammad

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with this agent to get my policies set up was so easy and helpful. I especially commend Saherra for your helpful information and patience!!!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Baltrip

Cindy Baltrip

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aways so friendly!!! I get to save money and experience wonderful customer service!!! Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Raul Martinez

Raul Martinez

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Enrique Valle

Enrique Valle

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cristian Maldonado

Cristian Maldonado

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yaya Castaneda

Yaya Castaneda

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol was so helpful getting me set up!! She made it so easy! I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Ramirez

Fernanda Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first time getting auto insurance for myself and team member Galilea made the process super simple and understandable. The customer service was great and so was my premium. I am glad to be part of the StateFarm family!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lonidier

Thomas Lonidier

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Annanicolejr Smith

Annanicolejr Smith

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"~Marisol is the best…she was very patient ..she explained everything about my policy that I didn’t understand. She also found me discounts I didn’t even know existed…I’m also paying a huge difference! She made me feel like family…"
Profile photo of chihuahua8209

chihuahua8209

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Rojas

Alexis Rojas

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the first time I’ve applied for life insurance and Jose made it so easy and quick. It was amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Lyric Alicea

Lyric Alicea

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol was extremely helpful through the entire process of helping me relocate to Dallas. Would highly recommended Amalia’s State Farm office if your relocating."
Profile photo of Wendy Estrada

Wendy Estrada

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance agent Jose big shoutout to him! He is very helpful and nice. He explains everything good through the process and works very hard to keep clients happy. Thank you Jose!"
Profile photo of Veronica Esparza

Veronica Esparza

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They helped me get a good life insurance policy. They are very friendly, and I recommend them. (Original) Ellos me ayudaron agarrar una buena póliza de vida. Son muy amables, y se los recomiendo."
Profile photo of Shane Drummm

Shane Drummm

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol was so helpful and saved us so much money we should be a commercial. So happy we found them, blessing !!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Montelongo

Ricardo Montelongo

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marisol was able to get me a great price for my auto"
Profile photo of Sharun Davis

Sharun Davis

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose’ was very attentive & his customer service was EXCELLENT. I would definitely refer clients to him for their insurance needs"
Profile photo of Eric Hines

Eric Hines

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service from Marisol today purchasing my State Farm Insurance. She was friendly and easy to understand as she explained the various options I had to choose from."
Profile photo of Tyler Ingram

Tyler Ingram

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amalia is great and flexible to work with!"
Profile photo of Maria Garza

Maria Garza

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"sometimes changing insurance can be a nerve wracking experience, but our dealings with Marisol made this process easy her professionalism was outstanding, thus making our decision to switch to State Farm feel like the right decision."
Profile photo of michael acosta

michael acosta

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Jose help me with my insurance. He gave me the best quote of all the DFW. He was very helpful and walked me through the whole process. I would recommend him to everyone."